What's On

12 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 St Pancras Church,
Saturday - 15 Jul 2017 Millennium Green, Ideford
Saturday - 15 Jul 2017 Ipplepen playing field
Wednesday - 19 Jul 2017 SpeakeasyTorquay @ The Toorak Hotel
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 SpeakeasyTorquay @ The Toorak Hotel
Saturday - 29 Jul 2017 Powderham Castle

August 2017

When Event Where
Wednesday - 30 Aug 2017 SpeakeasyTorquay @ The Toorak Hotel

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 02 Sep 2017 Topsham Rugby Club
Friday - 22 Sep 2017 Fermoys field
Saturday - 30 Sep 2017 Kingskerswell Parish Church St Mary's

October 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 03 Oct 2017 POLTIMORE HOUSE AND GROUNDS

November 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 24 Nov 2017 Livermead House Hotel

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event